
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Grey Knight Abilities, Weapons and Costs 
 

 

Unit Action Points Psi Points Equipment Cost 

Lv.1 Grey Knight 4 10 -Nemesis Force Weapon (With built in 

Storm Bolter). 

-Aegis Suit. 

15 

Lv. 2 Grey Knight 4 20 -Nemesis Force Weapon (With built in 

Storm Bolter). 

-Aegis Suit. 

20 

Lv. 3 Grey Knight 4 30 -Nemesis Force Weapon (With built in 

Storm Bolter). 

-Aegis Suit. 

25 

Lv. 4 Grey Knight 4 40 -Nemesis Force Weapon (With built in 

Storm Bolter). 

-Aegis Suit. 

30 

     

Lv. 3 Grey Knight Sergeant 4 30 -Nemesis Force Weapon (With built in 

Storm Bolter). 

-Aegis Suit. 

26 

Lv. 4 Grey Knight Sergeant 4 40 -Nemesis Force Weapon (With built in 

Storm Bolter). 

-Aegis Suit. 

31 
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PsyCannon U

L 

T 1 4 4 2 5 3 4 2 2 - No UL N 1 - - - 

Needler/Bolter U

L 

T 2 5 5 3 5 4 5 3 - - Yes UL Y 1 1 2 - 

Hand Flamer 12 Section 1 4 4 2 4 2 4 2 - - No 1 shot N 1 - - - 

Melta Gun 8 T 1 4 4 2 4 3 4 2 A 3 No 1 shot N 2 - - - 

Plasma Pistol 12 T 1 5 5 2 6 4 5 2 5 - No 1 shot N 1 1 2 - 

Plasma 

Grenade 

8 Section 1 4 4 2 6 4 4 2 5 - No 1 shot N 1 1 2 - 



Inquisitors 
The following is completely fan made, so you can be the Judge as to whether or not you feel it is balanced, I 

would recommend only using one of these in your Force, this is both fairer and more accurate to lore. 

Imperial Inquisitor: 

● Lv. 4 Psyker, + 2 extra psychic cards. 

● 4 AP, plus 1D6 -2 (minimum 2) Inquisitor CP 

per turn. 

● 2 free Aegis force blocks. 

● Needler/Bolter Combi-weapon 

● Psychically Enhanced Power Glove (1D6 +2 

CAB) w/ Jokero Digital Weapons (digital 

weapons may be used once per game) may 

channel psi-points from cards. 

● Cybernetic Leg (increased mobility Free 90' 

turns.) 

● 35 Point cost. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ordo Malleus Inquisitor: 

● Lv. 4 Psyker, + 2 extra psychic cards. 

● 4 AP, plus 1D6 -2 (minimum 2) Inquisitor CP 

per turn. 

● 2 free Aegis force blocks. 

● Psycannon – may channel points from cards. 

● Force Rod (1D6 + 2 CAB) may channel psi-

points from cards 

● Kinetic Shield (5+ save roll on any normal 

weapon) 

● 35 Point cost. 

 

 

 

Special Rules 

Inquisitors belong to the Ordo Malleus, and are answerable to no-one but it and the God Emperor.  Their 

life-long struggle against Chaos & other threats to the Imperium often takes them to the very front of battles 

or - into space hulks. Inquisitors are very resistant to psychic attacks and receive 2 Aegis free force blocks 

(due to their supreme training, psychic conditioning, and  innumerable blessings and holy writs of protection 

bestowed by the Ordo and God Emperor himself . Many also wear Terminator armour, often enhanced or 

equipped with experimental force fields or ancient and rare devices.  Inquisitors often wield powerful 

psychically attuned close combat weapons of some kind, and have special ranged weapons.  Inquisitors do 

not count as part of the squad and are not under any other command. Therefore, they may not use the normal 

squad CP draw, or any CP bonus from lesser ranked models! Instead, they receive 1D6-2 (minimum two) of 

their own "command" points each turn.  This also means the Inquisitor may have up to 8AP per turn to use 

for himself. Or, these may be (all or only some) given to any other marine, if the Inquisitor chooses to issue 

orders of his own. Inquisitor's and normal command points may not be mixed, however - a marine 

may only get either normal or Inquisitor's CPs. 

 

 

  

 


